*

15 People wrote to us:

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
There are lots of options in this area for lawn services. I HIGHLY recommend Eco Turf. Jose has been great to work with and he does what he says he will do when he says he will do it. We get good advice with zero upselling pressure. You won’t be disappointed if you use Eco Turf.

October 15, 2021

Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Jose, with Ecoturf, does an excellent job! He really cares about the quality of his work and it shows! He communicates when he is coming and notifies by email and text. If you have any questions or problems, he will quickly respond! He cares about you and your family!

May 2, 2021

Amazing and professional service. My grass is no longer covered by ugly weeds. I really appreciate the follow up, it ensures the quality of the job. I have scheduled some other services and I’m excited to see the results.

December 10, 2020

Professionalism
Jose has done a fantastic job on my yard. He is a professional at his job, always let you know when he’s coming and updates you on all he did that day. He is also a very person who always ask how your family is doing. I look forward to many years of service from this fine young man.

December 5, 2020

Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
Ecoturf did a great job with my yard Jose is very professional always on time and would always address any concerns and answer any questions I had about my yard.

September 25, 2020

Very nice guy. I got confused with someone else and posted a negative review on thumbtack. Customers pls ignore that review.

November 26, 2019

For anyone looking for a new or different lawn treatment company (not mowing) like I did last year, I really recommend ECOTURF GEORGIA – Jose Orozco. He worked many years at TruGreen and knows their business model to make money first and take care of your lawn second & in my opinion takes the opposite approach (or at least seems that way – never trying to upsell anything either). He is a one-man show (I think) so the owner takes a ton of pride in his work. I have had some issues in my backyard (he inherited) and you would think he owns the lawn. I have gotten emails, texts, and phone calls from him on what he is doing and why. He was actually slightly less expensive than TruGreen (for me anyway). I am only recommending him because I appreciate his service after being annoyed with 2 other companies – no kickback.

November 3, 2019

Eco Turf is a family-owned business and their service is excellent!! Our front yard went from a weed-infested yard to a beautiful and healthy lawn all year long and absolutely weed-free in less than a year.

September 20, 2019

This is a follow-up to my initial post. After canceling my services with a larger/corporate lawn-care company, I couldn’t be any happier with the service and results from this group. Not only am I able to have a conversation with them (Jose), they’re willing to educate and visit your home if you have questions or concerns (which did not result in any maintenance this time).

To me, that represents full customer service and accountability which is more valuable than advertising dollars spent on yard signs I have to throw away each treatment… IF you’re looking, look no further. This is what you want when it comes to taking care of your lawn!!

August 25, 2019

Genuinely cares for the lawn as if caring for their own! Highly recommendable!

August 13, 2019

Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Ecoturf is absolutely worth the money. They take excellent care and pride in my lawn.

July 16, 2019

ECO Turf Georgia provides an exceptional service. My lawn was greener than any time before and we actually saw the service get completed. The team is very knowledgeable about the lawn and shrubbery and I trust what they tell me. I highly recommend this company to friends and family!!! It feels good dealing with GOOD people running a GREAT service!!!

April 30, 2019

I started using Jose this year my lawn has never looked so good in the past used many companies had to deal with crappy customer service and my backyard was never treated. Jose values his customers he even came out on his day off to look at some problem areas I had he’s the best in yard care.

November 14, 2018

Best company out there for lawn fertilization period. Jose really cares about your yard and does a great job each and every time he comes. I have tried many different companies over the years and I have finally found the best.

April 20, 2018

Second season with EcoTurf and couldn’t be happier. My yard looks so good and healthy. Great prices and awesome customer service.

March 29, 2018

Bring nature in your home.

We don’t cut corners to maximize our profit.